User Login

Civil Service Board

Board Orientation

Click on link below to view Board Orientation

Civil Service Board

Board Members

Chairman:  Stuart Hene

Commission Member: Steve Brown

Commission Member:  Lee Correa

Civil Service Director:  Rose Ray

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 2039, Tyler, TX, 75710
(903) 531-1100

Dial 2-1-1 to access the health and social services available to East Texans.