We're working on site updates! Some content may not be available. We appreciate your patience as we work to improve your experience.

Traffic Safety Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

This seven (7) member board was created in October 1997 to help in traffic law education and compliance. They are to assist staff in implementing recommendations approved by City Council to increase obedience of traffic law. The Board will then advise City Council on educational efforts to emphasize traffic safety.

Board Members

  1. Matt Link, 2017-2019
  2. James Reed, 2016-2018
  3. Chad Maddux, 2016-2020
  4. Gary Smith, 2017-2019
  5. Philip Matthews - Chair, 2015-2019
  6. Antonio Martinez Jr., 2018-2020
  7. Richard Helfers, 2017-2020
  • Staff Liaison: Cameron Williams