For the latest news and information on Coronavirus in Smith County, please visit For City of Tyler's phased re-opening plan, visit our update page.

Civil Service Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Click on link below to view Board Orientation

Civil Service Board presentation


  • Chairman: Stuart Hene
  • Commission Member: Steve Brown
  • Commission Member: Lee Correa
  • Civil Service Director: Rose Ray