Show/Hide

For the latest news and information on Coronavirus in Smith County, please visit www.nethealthcovid19.org. For City of Tyler's phased re-opening plan, visit our update page.

Hours & Holidays

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Hours

Day Open Close
Monday 10 a.m. 7 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. 7 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. 7 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. 7 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. 5 p.m.

 

The computer lab & local history room close 15 minutes before the library. 

Holiday Closings

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 20, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday before Easter Saturday, April 11, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 20, 2020
Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sunday preceding Memorial Day Sunday, May 24, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Friday preceding Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Sunday preceding Labor Day Sunday, September 6, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020