Show/Hide

We're working on site updates! Some content may not be available. We appreciate your patience as we work to improve your experience.

Corporate Challenge 2020

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Tyler's Corporate Challenge is back! We can't wait to see you and your coworkers out there competing for the top prize. Whether you're a small or big business there are tons of ways to get involved.

Registration is open now until March 21st!

Corporate Challenge Sponsor Packet is available here. 

If you would like more information on competing and/or sponsoring, please contact our Corporate Challenge Coordinator at 903-531-1374 or smartinez@tylertexas.com.

This year's activities include:

EVENT  COST PER TEAM  LOCATION  DATE  TIME
Disc Golf $30  Lindsey Park  Monday, April 13  6 p.m. 
Trivia $15  Senior Center  Tuesday, April 14  6 p.m. 
Basketball $75  Glass Rec Center  Wednesday April 15 & Friday, April 17 6 p.m.
Dominoes $40  Senior Center  Thursday, April 16  6 p.m. 
Kickball $60  Lindsey Park  Saturday, April 18 9 a.m.
Corn Hole $20  Lindsey Park  Saturday, April 18 12 p.m.
Horse Shoes $30  Lindsey Park  Saturday, April 18 1 p.m.
Volleyball $75  Glass Rec Center Monday, April 20 & Wednesday April 22  6 p.m.
Darts $25  Twisted Root  Tuesday, April 21  6 p.m. 
Ping Pong  $25  Glass Rec Center  Wednesday, April 23  6 p.m. 
 Dodgeball $40  Glass Rec Center  Friday, April 24  6 p.m. 
 5K Run $15  Rose Rudman Trail Saturday, April 25 9 a.m. 
 Bowling $40  Grand Slam  Monday, April 27  6 p.m.